AICOG 2020

63rdAll India Congress of
Obstetrics and Gynaecology

We Pledge for Women’s Health

Hosted by Lucknow Obstetrics and Gynaecological Society


  • Dr. Tushar Kar Chairman

  • Dr. Lakshmi Shrikhande Vice Chairperson

  • Dr. Parag Biniwale Secretary

  • Dr. Mandakini MeghChairperson Elect

  • Dr. Parul Kotdawala Vice Chairman Elect

© Copyright All Rights Reserved | AICOG 2020 | Design by